Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Extension Email Department
Ainsworth Shannon 2509 shannon.ainsworth@rcisd.org Adminstration
Allison Caroline 2503 caroline.allison@rcisd.org Bookkeeper
Arledge Angela 2534 angela.arledge@rcisd.org CTE
Alvarado Kyle 2661 kyle.alvarado@rcisd.org Science
Babisak Matt 2622 matthew.babisak@rcisd.org Athletic Trainer
Bailey Pamela 2567 pamela.bailey@rcisd.org Special Education
Baker Crystal crystal.baker@rcisd.org Special Education
Biggie Brittany 2679 brittany.biggie@rcisd.org Math
Blackwell Kristie 2558 kristie.blackwell@rcisd.org Social Studies
Blain Brandon brandon.blain@rcisd.org Security
Bookout Dallas 2620 dallas.bookout@rcisd.org Girls Athletics Director
Bower Angeline 2583 angeline.bower@rcisd.org Languages other than English
Bradley Cindy 2621 cindy.bradley@rcisd.org Administrative Assistant Athletics
Bunger Robert 2533 robert.bunger@rcisd.org Social Studies
Butler Angela 2673 angela.butler@rcisd.org Math
Causey Ariel 2670 ariel.causey@rcisd.org Math
Cernosek Sheila 2672 sheila.cernosek@rcisd.org Math
Clark Cindy 2522 cynthia.clark@rcisd.org CTE
Clark Melissa 2574 melissa.clark@rcisd.org CTE
Coburn Bryan 2624 coburnb@rcisd.org Health/PE
Christian Tracey 2653 tracey.christian@rcisd.org Counselor
Culp Michelle 2556 michelle.culp@rcisd.org Special Education
Cummins Deedra deedra.cummins@rcisd.org Special Education
Dailey David 2618 david.dailey@rcisd.org ISS
Davis Mary 2684 mary.davis@rcisd.org Science
Edwards Ashley 2683 ashley.edwards@rcisd.org Science
Estrada Dalia 2611 dalia.estrada@rcisd.org Administrative Assistant
Flores Chelsea 2570 chelsea.flores@rcisd.org Special Education
Flores Michael michael.flores@rcisd.org Security
Flowers Dustin 2676 dustin.flowers@rcisd.org Math
Foster William 2572 william.foster@rcisd.org English
Franklin Jeana 2666 jeana.franklin@rcisd.org CTE
Fulwood Doug 2523 doug.fulwood@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Garlow Hayleigh 2680 hayleigh.garlow@rcisd.org Science
Gee Pete 2581 pete.gee@rcisd.org CTE
Greenawalt Derek 2629 derek.greenawalt@rcisd.org Special Education
Hallmark Wendy 2664 wendy.hallmark@rcisd.org CTE
Haynes Melissa haynesm@rcisd.org English
Holt Amanda amanda.holt@rcisd.org Special Education
Holt Cody 2642 holtn@rcisd.org Connected 4 Learning
Ivie Justin 2550 justin.ivie@rcisd.org Social Studies
Jacobs Brian 2550 jacobsb@rcisd.org Social Studies
Jeffrey Jill 2668 jill.jeffrey@rcisd.org CTE
Jenkins Rachel 2686 jenkinsr@rcisd.org Science
Johnston Christopher 2542 christopher.johnston@rcisd.org English
Jones Ashley 2535 ashley.jones@rcisd.org CTE
Jones Kelly 2605 kelly.jones@rcisd.org Counselor
Jones Melody melody.anderson@rcisd.org Special Education
Jules Krista krista.jules@rcisd.org Special Education
Knutson Anna 2615 anna.knutson@rcisd.org 504/Testing Coordinator
Krumnow Kathleen 2540 kathleen.krumnow@rcisd.org English
Lancaster Shirley 2610 shirley.lancaster@rcisd.org Administrative Assistant
Langham Tasha 2632 tasha.langham@rcisd.org Athletic Trainer
Ledferd Ericka 2557 ledferde@rcisd.org English
Lee Jocelyn 2682 jocelyn.lee@rcisd.org Science
LeFebvre Shannon shannon.lefebvre@rcisd.org Special Education
Lehnert Sheila 2531 sheila.lehnert@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Leonard Molly 2524 molly.leonard@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Lewis Jennifer 2663 jennifer.lewis@rcisd.org CTE
Lindsay Hannah 2678 hannah.lindsay@rcisd.org Math
Marek Amanda 2666 amanda.marek@rcisd.org Learning Lab, PALS
Marking Jud 2653 markingj@rcisd.org Social Studies
Matthews Katie 2545 katie.matthews@rcisd.org English
McAllister Meredith 2543 meredith.mcallister@rcisd.org English
McCauley Cody 2652 john.mccauley@rcisd.org CTE
McCauley Lora 2590 lora.mccauley@rcisd.org Science
McClung Amber 2548 amber.mcclung@rcisd.org Special Education
McConnell Damon 2554 damon.mcconnell@rcisd.org Social Studies
McKinney Shona 2530 shona.mckinney@rcisd.org CTE
McMaster Brooke 2560 mcmasterb@rcisd.org Administration
McPherson Jennifer 2549 jennifer.surovikmcph@rcisd.org English
McNeal Cindy 2681 mcnealc@rcisd.org Science
Medlin Amber 2513 amber.medlin@rcisd.org Administrative Assistant
Michie Paul 2580 paul.michie@rcisd.org Languages other than English
Moore Dede 2662 dede.moore@rcisd.org CTE
Moore Kelly 2553 kelly.moore@rcisd.org Social Studies
Mora Robert 2667 robert.mora@rcisd.org Languages other than English
Nelson Gina 2699 gina.nelson@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Newton Sharon 2600 sharon.newton@rcisd.org Registrar
Null Tiffany 2627 tiffany.null@rcisd.org Health/PE
Oliver Steven 2667 steven.oliver@rcisd.org Learning Lab
O'Neal Justin justin.oneal@rcisd.org Special Education
Penrose Adam 2669 adam.penrose@rcisd.org Math
Perri Shannon 2687 shannon.perri@rcisd.org Science
Petroff David 2630 david.petroff@rcisd.org Boys Athletics Director
Phillips Cynthia 2500 cynthia.phillips@rcisd.org Receptionist
Pogue Lisa 2541 lisa.pogue@rcisd.org English
Ramirez Debbie 2502 debbie.ramirez@rcisd.org PEIMS Clerk
Rawdah Douglas douglas.rawdah@rcisd.org Special Education
Rayson Chris 2606 raysonb@rcisd.org Social Studies
Reyes Ana 2584 ana.reyes@rcisd.org Languages other than English
Robles Amy 2560 roblesa@rcisd.org Special Education
Robles Brooks brooks.robles@rcisd.org Special Education
Robles Jorge jorge.robles@rcisd.org Security
Ross Brody 2523 brody.ross@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Rouse Angela 2591 angela.rouse@rcisd.org Science
Russell Robert 2685 robert.russell@rcisd.org Science
Schroeter Shelly 2501 shelly.schroeter@rcisd.org Front Office Manager
Shoemake Alan 2585 alan.shoemake@rcisd.org CTE
Short Keith 2504 keith.short@rcisd.org School Resource Officer
Sims Anita 2677 anita.sims@rcisd.org Math
Staats Crystal crystal.staats@rcisd.org Special Education
Stafford Chasity 2547 chasity.stafford@rcisd.org English
Steele Nikki 2507 nikki.shuyler-steele@rcisd.org Administration
Steinbacher Sarah 2552 sarah.steinbacher@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Stewart Matthew 2641 matthew.stewart@rcisd.org CTE
Stovall Russ 2574 stovallr@rcisd.org Health/PE
Summers Debbie 2510 deborah.summers@rcisd.org Nurse
Taylor Emily 2544 emily.taylor@rcisd.org English
Taylor Linda 2603 linda.taylor@rcisd.org Counselor
Taylor Matthew 2555 taylorm@rcisd.org Social Studies
Thomason Jennifer 2546 jennifer.thomason@rcisd.org English
Thrash Sarah 2604 sarah.thrash@rcisd.org Counselor
Ulrich Dottie 2551 dottie.ulrich@rcisd.org Social Studies
Vaughn Steven 2521 steve.vaughn@rcisd.org CTE
Vaughan Alyssa 2651 alyssa.vaughan@rcisd.org CTE
Voth Leah 2660 leah.voth@rcisd.org CTE
Walker Sandi 2582 walkers@rcisd.org Languages other than English
Walker Sean 2501 sean.walker@rcisd.org Administration
Thompson Tammie 2602 tammie.thompson@rcisd.org Administrative Assistant
Wallace Renee 2532 renee.wallace@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Waters Jim 2553 watersj@rcisd.org Social Studies
Watkins Jessica 2654 jessica.watkins@rcisd.org CTE
Watson Wilma wilma.watson@rcisd.org Special Education
Watts Christie 2511 christie.watts@rcisd.org Media Resource Specialist
Webb Jason 2523 jason.webb@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Wheatley Matt 2606 wheatleym@rcisd.org Counselor
Whisnant Kendal 2674 kendal.whisnant@rcisd.org Math
Williams Jordan 2566 jordan.williams@rcisd.org Special Education
Wolfe Clay wolfel@rcisd.org Special Education
Wood Debi 2561 woodd@rcisd.org Special Education
Young Tayler 2628 tayler.young@rcisd.org Health/PE
Young Terry 2508 terry.young@rcisd.org Administration