Faculty Directory

Last Name First Name Extension Email Department
Adamson Marie 2662 marie.adamson@rcisd.org CTE
Ainsworth Shannon 2509 shannon.ainsworth@rcisd.org Adminstration
Allen Rebecca 2542 rebecca.allen@rcisd.org English, Fine Arts
Allison Caroline 2503 caroline.allison@rcisd.org Bookkeeper
Arledge Angela 2534 angela.arleddge@rcisd.org CTE
Alvarado Kyle 2667 kyle.alvarado@rcisd.org Science
Bailey Cassandra cassandra.bailey@rcisd.org Special Education
Bailey Pamela 2560 pamela.bailey@rcisd.org Special Education
Beck Sterling 2554 sterling.beck@rcisd.org Special Education
Beckett Eric 2590 eric.beckett@rcisd.org Science
Biggie Brittany 2679 brittany.biggie@rcisd.org Math
Blackwell Kristie 2558 kristie.blackwell@rcisd.org Social Studies
Blain Brandon brandon.blain@rcisd.org Security
Bookout Dallas 2620 dallas.bookout@rcisd.org Girls Athletics Director
Bouras Dean 2653 dean.bouras@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Bower Angeline 2583 angeline.bower@rcisd.org Languages other than English
Bradley Cindy 2621 cindy.bradley@rcisd.org Administrative Assistant Athletics
Brown Amber amber.brown@rcisd.org Special Education
Bunger Robert 2533 robert.bunger@rcisd.org Social Studies
Causey Ariel 2670 ariel.causey@rcisd.org Math
Cernosek Sheila 2673 sheila.cernosek@rcisd.org Math
Clark Cindy 2522 cynthia.clark@rcisd.org CTE
Clark Melissa 2529 melissa.clark@rcisd.org CTE
Coburn Bryan 2624 bryan.coburn@rcisd.org Health/PE
Cripps Kallyn 2585 kallyn.cripps@rcisd.org Languages other than English
Culp Michelle 2556 michelle.culp@rcisd.org Special Education
Dailey David 2618 david.dailey@rcisd.org ISS
Estrada Dalia 2611 dalia.estrada@rcisd.org Administrative Assistant
Flores Chelsea 2570 chelsea.flores@rcisd.org Special Education
Flores Michael michael.flores@rcisd.org Security
Flowers Dustin 2676 dustin.flowers@rcisd.org Math
Franklin Jeana 3020 jeana.franklin@rcisd.org CTE
Fulwood Doug 2523 doug.fulwood@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Gilliland Gary 2651 gary.gilliland@rcisd.org CTE
Greenawalt Derek 2629 derek.greenawalt@rcisd.org Special Education
Gusukuma Ashley 2683 ashley.gusukuma@rcisd.org Science
Hallmark Wendy 2664 wendy.hallmark@rcisd.org CTE
Harper JoLynn 2669 jolynn.harper@rcisd.org CTE
Haumpy Stacy 2591 stacyhaumpy@rcisd.org Science
Holiday Isiak 2524 isiak.holiday@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Holt Amanda amanda.holt@rcisd.org Special Education
Holt Cody 2642 holtn@rcisd.org Connected 4 Learning
Ivie Justin 2550 justin.ivie@rcisd.org Social Studies
Jackson Emma emma.jackson@rcisd.org Special Education
Jacobs Brian 2550 brian.jacobs@rcisd.org Social Studies
Jeffrey Jill 2668 jill.jeffrey@rcisd.org CTE
Johnston Christopher 2542 christopher.johnston@rcisd.org English
Jones Ashley 2535 ashley.jones@rcisd.org CTE
Jones Kelly 2605 kelly.jones@rcisd.org Counselor
Jones Melody melody.jones@rcisd.org Special Education
Krumnow Kathleen 2540 kathleen.krumnow@rcisd.org English
Lane Darlene 2566 darlene.lane@rcisd.org Special Education
Langham Tasha 2632 tasha.langham@rcisd.org Athletic Trainer
Ledferd Ericka 2612 ledferde@rcisd.org English
Lehnert Sheila 2531 sheila.lehnert@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Lewis Jennifer 2663 jennifer.lewis@rcisd.org CTE
Lindsay Hannah 2678 hannah.lindsay@rcisd.org Math
LoPresti Michelle 2615 michelle.lopresti@rcisd.org Social Studies
Marek Amanda 2666 amanda.marek@rcisd.org Learning Lab, PALS
Marking Jud 2653 jud.marking@rcisd.org Social Studies
McDougle Jimmy 2572 jimmy.mcdougle@rcisd.org English
McKinney Shona 2530 shona.mckinney@rcisd.org Math
McLeroy Kara 2543 kara.mcleroy@rcisd.org English
McPherson Jennifer 2549 jennifer.surovikmcph@rcisd.org English
McNeal Cindy 2681 mcnealc@rcisd.org Science
Medlin Amber 2513 amber.medlin@rcisd.org Administrative Assistant
Michie Paul 2580 paul.michie@rcisd.org Languages other than English
Moore Kelly 2553 kelly.moore@rcisd.org Social Studies
Mora Robert 2581 robert.mora@rcisd.org Languages other than English
Morrill Matt 2628 matt.morrill@rcisd.org Health/PE
Mosier Amanda 2684 amanda.mosier@rcisd.org Science
Neal Timothy 2622 timothy.neal@rcisd.org Athletic Trainer
Newton Sharon 2600 sharon.newton@rcisd.org Registrar
Nolan Jason 2506 jason.nolan@rcisd.org Administration
Null Tiffany 2627 tiffany.null@rcisd.org Health/PE
Oliver Steven 2667 steven.oliver@rcisd.org Learning Lab
O'Neal Justin justin.oneal@rcisd.org Special Education
Perri Shannon 2687 shannon.perri@rcisd.org Science
Perry Sonya 2686 sonya.perry@rcisd.org Science
Petroff David 2630 david.petroff@rcisd.org Boys Athletics Director
Phillips Cynthia 2500 cynthia.phillips@rcisd.org Receptionist
Patel Vikash vikash.patel@rcisd.org Math
Pogue Lisa 2541 lisa.pogue@rcisd.org English
Price Michele 2545 michele.price@rcisd.org English
Pritchard Gareth 2674 gareth.pritchard@rcisd.org Math
Ramirez Debbie 2502 debbie.ramirez@rcisd.org PEIMS Clerk
Randle Jessica 2606 jessica.randle@rcisd.org Counselor
Rayson Chris 2606 raysonb@rcisd.org Social Studies
Reed Alan 2652 alan.reed@rcisd.org CTE
Reyes Ana 2584 ana.reyes@rcisd.org Languages other than English
Ross Brody 2523 brody.ross@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Royal Jenny 2610 jennifer.royal@rcisd.org Administrative Assistant
Russell Robert 2685 robert.russell@rcisd.org Science
Schroeter Shelly 2501 shelly.schroeter@rcisd.org Front Office Manager
Sims Anita 2677 anita.sims@rcisd.org Math
Staats Crystal crystal.staats@rcisd.org Special Education
Smith Emilie 2672 emilie.smith@rcisd.org Math
Stafford Chasity 2547 chasity.stafford@rcisd.org English
Steele Nikki 2507 nikki.shuyler-steele@rcisd.org Administration
Stewart Matthew 2641 matthew.stewart@rcisd.org CTE
Stone Holly 2699 holly.stone@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Stovall Russ 2574 stovallr@rcisd.org Health/PE
Summers Debbie 2510 deborah.summers@rcisd.org Nurse
Taylor Emily 2544 emily.taylor@rcisd.org English
Taylor Linda 2603 linda.taylor@rcisd.org Counselor
Taylor Matthew 2555 taylorm@rcisd.org Social Studies
Thomason Jennifer 2546 jennifer.thomason@rcisd.org English
Thrash Sarah 2604 sarah.thrash@rcisd.org Counselor
Ulrich Dottie 2551 dottie.ulrich@rcisd.org Social Studies
Van Deventer Andrew 2682 andrew.vandeventer@rcisd.org Science
Vaughn Steven 2521 steve.vaughn@rcisd.org CTE
Voth Leah 2660 leah.voth@rcisd.org CTE
Vrana Angela 2548 angela.vrana@rcisd.org Special Education
Walker Sandi 2582 walkers@rcisd.org Languages other than English
Walker Sean 2501 sean.walker@rcisd.org Administration
Walker Tammie 2602 tammie.walker@rcisd.org Administrative Assistant
Wallace Renee 2532 renee.wallace@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Waters Jim 2553 jim.waters@rcisd.org Social Studies
Watkins Jessica 2654 jessica.watkins@rcisd.org CTE
Watson Wilma wilma.watson@rcisd.org Special Education
Watts Christie 2511 christie.watts@rcisd.org Media Resource Specialist
Webb Jason 2523 jason.webb@rcisd.org Fine Arts
Williams Jordan 2567 jordan.williams@rcisd.org Special Education
Wolfe Clay wolfel@rcisd.org Special Education
Wood Debi 2561 debra.wood@rcisd.org Special Education
Young Terry 2508 terry.young@rcisd.org Administration